Fashion

I will leave my hat on

paris_hilton3

I used to wear this same shirt when I was at highschool. Why hats are not mentioned?

Preparing for the cold I sparkled my hats on the bed (I am not superstitious). The result was this:

IMG_20131008_230232 P_20131008_231308 P_20131008_231553_1

Only 17

_DSC9605

I simply can’t resist when I find a particular hat that fits me well. In summer not to tan, in winter for the cold, I always have an excuse to keep it on and it’s so much easier than sunglasses.

These photos come from my first shooting when I was 17 (it was so funny) , the one below from the market of  Ventimiglia. Actually, I’ve just stepped on the same fur hat in Berlin and bought it without hesitation 🙂

IMG_71482085702217

Standard

Leave a Reply

