Food, Lifestyle

New beginning same hopes

Happy new year to my readers and followers!! I celebrated pretty well this new year, I can’t complain for anything. I had dinner at my friends’ hotel and then went out at Jimmy’z… We had a super dinner and I was tipsy the right way at the end. I was so happy to find Rubens – my infamous cat – in the bed; he was strangely sweeter than ever, kissing my hand while I was falling asleep. The sexiest end, I couldn’t have a better company 😉

20140102-121203.jpg
1st of January to let the company recover and celebrate the Italian way with my parents. In Italy we use to eat “cotechino e lenticchie”; lentils mean money and there’s no way Italians could avoid such a dish in this day. The meat is very fat – it’s made out of a pig’s trotter – and we’re unlikely to eat it normally. http://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cotechino_Modena

20140102-122435.jpg
It’s so tasty!!
After that I feel obliged to burn going to dance somewhere, I am pretty glad I went out again even if Monte-Carlo looked like splashed in desolation, with Before and Jimmy’z closed..! So we headed to Buddah Bar, mostly full of Italians… I was with an Italian friend, so let’s cheer to my good living nation hoping this year will take money and business’ ideas (degree in hand) and new experiences in other town and continents.
A woman is never too rich and thin!

20140102-123223.jpg

Standard

Leave a Reply

