Fashion, Lifestyle

Women’s day – I love shopping

20140308-211107.jpg
Women’s day. I am normally against this as I want to be treated like a Godness everyday. But it is a nice coincidence that this 8th of March I spoiled myself even more than usual: 2 pairs of shoes, a dress, a t-shirt, 3 tights, 3 hold-ups. Today I feel that no man could have understood me better than what truly reflects my goodness: the mirror. Feminism shouldn’t be a war between sexes, but the knowledge of how we are worthing. And this knowledge should come from yourself in the mirror and in the other’s eye, everyday.

Standard

Leave a Reply

