My as concise as possible tips for Brussels to friends

I miss you everyday of my life, was so intense a period… So bohéme how I was living! There are many places I couldn’t write in that small paper, for more infos I’m available to help as it is so beautiful remembering. I will come back there soon I hope, maybe in June for the Saint Plon’s birthday (still have to figure it out, if you my friends Giuseppe, Marina & family are reading be aware that thesis or not, I could and I would try to make it !)

20140430-125849.jpg

20140430-130936.jpg

20140430-130944.jpg

20140430-131016.jpg

Leave a Reply

