Culture, Lifestyle

Monologues that should make thinking out of the mob but that truly don’t help

http://raymmar.com/7-reasons-youll-never-do-anything-amazing-life/

http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=Cp7G6cVRzso

http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=D1R-jKKp3NA

The literature of monologues great personalities did is almost infinite. Their phrases become legend and are used in random occasions – I myself love quoting. It’s always beautiful and comforting to read that stuff – it’s not a coincidence that Ronda Byrne had a massive success with her “The secret”, a book composed by a puzzle of ancient philosophies mixed up with the typical American pragmatic thought. Reading helps – in Buddhism Learning it’s one of the 4 noble states that beings to Buddahood; but it’s useless if your life is stuck in it and that’s why it matches with Realization (for a detailed explanation read http://www.sgi.org/buddhism/buddhist-concepts/ten-worlds.html). All the personalities give suggestions on how to make success but actually nobody explained them their path and nobody between them have ever said to follow advises. That’s why referring to them is an error.
Be hungry be foolish really resumes the Buddah’s quote: doubt everything – be curious, hungry of truths – and find your own light – everybody else will perceive you’re special. .
Nobody else can live your life in this present. Be free to make errors for others and learn from life.

Be yourself. Everybody else is already taken!

Yes, I am actually fighting with my parents.
Mamma e papà parlo a voi da questa base, tanto avrete capito visto che siete the smartest… Vi amo, ma non posso mai pentirmi di ciò che ho commesso perché mi è servito tutto. Se ogni attimo della vita si ripetesse infinite volte, per me non sarebbe pesante perché ho fatto veramente tutto ciò che ho sempre voluto. E se non mi autocommisero di fronte a voi per un errore è perché è dentro di me che gioco la battaglia più dura: capire lo sbaglio e fare la più severa autocritica cercando però di trasformare il veleno in medicina. Qualcosa di positivo ne uscirà. Non provo sofferenza quando mi rimproverate: mi dispiace solo che stiate male voi, ma cercate di capirmi. Litigare è solo un fastidio che mi fa perdere del tempo che potrebbe essere ottimizzato in altri modi. Vorrei poter aver passato le ore di guerra ad abbracciarvi e a dirvi quanto per me siete importanti, quanto vi sono grata e come non potrei sopportare la vostra assenza nella mia vita: siamo un unicum, un nucleo familiare ed essenziale. Il sangue che scorre nelle mie vene e il mio codice genetico non ha nessun simile di immediatamente prossimo – solo una nonna logorroica e “sofronia”, ma le quali prediche mi mancherebbero se smettesse, e soprattutto è a lei che devo il mio prematuro interesse per Omero alla tenera età di 4 anni.
Scrivo per non urlare e mettermi in conflitto,forse perché nonostante tutte le mie prediche non so come meglio affrontarvi e dirvi ciò che penso. Ma l’istinto mi porta ad usare questa piccola piattaforma globale creata in un felice momento nella terra che mi appartiene come valvola di sfogo.

20140523-150822-54502121.jpg

20140523-150917-54557473.jpg

Standard

Leave a Reply

