Lifestyle, Places, Politics

First class ending

London is calling and I am joining the City with my perfect gentleman on the same trip that J.K. Rowling did when she had the inspiration for Harry Potter. This year was very unique, and like 2015 it is ending in a way I could have never expected. 2015 was memorable because of the political campaign, but it had many downsizes and low moments. I started a life in Monte Carlo that was perfect only the first months but not even, a warmy apple was under my roof, someone who I tried to help that cheated on me repeatedly ruining my relationship and eventually stealing me a Louis Vuitton bag. Whatever. I got a new one and was covered with luxurious ubjects up until now, so fuck yourself you useless poor thing. 2016 started in New York in a nice way and is ending in London in a nicer way, at a proper party in black tie and long dresses. The magic of this year was my salvation, my growth in choosing the right partner. I broke a huge barrier I had. Love doesn’t really have age barrier, a younger man can be more mature than the woman; and viceversa. So if it is about choosing a partner for life, think about the beauty of growing up together instead of dealing with the past of the other and eventually dreadful children. Building empires and making your own legacy instead of getting a legacy is priceless. I made mistakes that wouldn’t have brought me anywhere, so I must end this fabulous year thanking the Lord for giving me the opportunity to give a true sense to my life shifting my destiny toward the best. Thank you for having sent me such an angel as Charles, and let me recognise and remember of him at the right moment, before I could eventually make the mistake of stepping back. I have had subsequently such inspirations as the LSE and boosting this blog with his help as he is a successful businessman in softwares. But he is also an artist, and so I am, and in 2017 we shall surprise the world with a few creations. A relationship shall bring the best out of you, give a sense, build. 2016 opened my eyes to what I truly deserved. I shall thank who made me sad choosing unnaturally a selfish daughter, not caring and noticing about the fact that I was having a life meanwhile thanks to what I was provided. I met my happiness because I was as careless at the end. Sorry if in the path I broke your heart. It was not my intention. It was God’s plan. It was Karma. Apart from my personal life, which I shall protect, karma in politics kicked out Clinton, Sarkozy and Renzi; while I’d spare the latter, the first two and Obama I hope in 2017 will have what they deserve even more violently. That idiot of Obama lifted useless sanctions against Russia yesterday I shall say no more, as they comment itself. The worst president in the history of the USA is about to go, finally, and even there he can’t help but deluding. If only he could be flushed in the toilet like what his skin colour looks like. I am sorry if I have been racist but he is the first coloured president and instead of being thankful and cheer the Nobel prize of peace I think we should all examine his catastrophic presidency and blame it of having been the least peaceful. ISIS was created with the disruption of the Middle East, Israel is not an ally anymore, and we were on the edge of war with Russia – if in 2002 Putin announced a “cool war”, here the “cold war” was at its peak. It shall be no more like this in 20 days. Even if this was George Michael’s Last Christmas and the end of love for Leonard Cohen, we have good elements to cheer the New Year.

IMG_5750.jpg

My sweetheart. If we were all lucky like me there would me no ugliness and anger in the world. But I guess I am lucky because I am brave enough to embrace my destiny and dance with it. It is not difficult to be lucky, it’s about to choose happiness. Never to be a nurse or a martire. Do what fulfill you, and everything around you will flourish. If you can’t be loved as you wish, be feared. I wish everybody a happy new year, filled with fun, courage, determination, self-esteem.

images.jpeg

Standard

Leave a Reply

